top of page

Named for the small Alabama town in which it was recorded, Silverhill pairs Nolan and his tunes with Willie Sugarcapps, a roots 'n' roll supergroup of well-seasoned musos. Recorded and produced in just two days by the Sugarcapps' Anthony Crawford (Google him, it's impressive), the 13 cuts here are the epitome of what can happen when heartfelt, hardscrabble songwriting meets exquisite musical feel.  John Kendle

Scott Nolan - Silverhill CD

C$10.00 Regular Price
C$8.00Sale Price
  • Preview in iTunes


    1 When You Leave This World
    2 Forever Is A Long Time
    3 Fire Up
    4 Shake it Loose
    5 Trouble and Love
    6 When Can I See You Again
    7 Curls and Curves
    8 The Last One
    9 One Little Spark
    10 Twister
    11 Little Dreamer
    12 Easter at the Waffle House
    13 Silverhill

bottom of page