top of page
The Quivers - Nice to Meet You  CD

Debut release from these Calgary Garage Punk Assassins will leave you wanting more. Six songs blazed through in a little over twelve minutes, so feel free to put it on repeat, you WILL want to.


Recorded  Summer 2019 by Brock Geiger in Calgary, Alberta

Vocals- Becca Buick

Guitar - Moppy Tights 

Drums - Matt Doherty

Additional guitars by Brock

Mastered by Dave Horrocks at Infinite Wave


HOMETOWN – Calgary, Alberta, Canada

The Quivers - Nice to Meet You CD


    Preview HERE

    1. Nice To Meet You

    2. Underwear

    3. Be True

    4. Southside

    5. Cold Night

    6. Surfs

bottom of page