The Hook Up - Cruel Sounds

Old rock & roll the way it used to be: loud, fast and out of control

The Hook Up - Cruel Sounds

  • Preview in iTunes

    1. Burn Your City Down

    2. Burnin'

    3. Go and Hide

    4. Home in the Prison Yard

    5. Fin

    6. I Like The Cruel Sounds of Love

    7. Greyhound to Graceland

    8. Respirator

    10. Hijackin' Baby

    11. Bellringer