The Eddy Blake Trio play a unique brand of roots based rock and roll. Featuring Montreal bass wizard Eddy Blake; along with Ray Condo veteran Eric Sandmark and Andrew Young of Bloodshot Bill’s ‘Hick-ups’, the trio leads audiences on a journey through Eddy’s self penned originals and cherry-picked 50’s obscurities.


  • Preview in iTunes

    1. Won't You Dry Those Pretty Eyes

    2. Lonesome Whistle

    3. The Devil Will Find Work For You

    4. One Time, Two Times

    5. I Don't Care

    6. Tears of Happiness

    7. Go Cat Go

    8. I Hear You Talkin

    9. It's a Crazy Little Thing Called Love

    10. Simple Question