top of page
MMMeats - Mac n' Me  CD

MMMeats’ full, driven sound topped with soaring harmonies will get your shoulders shimmying, your bums wiggling, and your fists pumping. They serve up an assorted platter of surf, pop, punk, and goth that is sure to satisfy anyone’s appetite for rock ‘n roll.

MMMeats - Mac n' Me CD

  • Preview in iTunes

    1. Mac n’ Me

    2. Sky Cat Danger

    3. Sister Song

    4. Prophesnake

    5. Pale Blue Eyes

    6. Redneck Mama


    Recorded and mixed by Joel Mierau at Private Ear in Winnipeg MB, Mastered by Riley Hill

    Cover Art by Candice MH


bottom of page